Weekend Inspiration: Volume 3

Lots of stuff this week!  maybe I should be getting outside more.

With everything that happened this week globally, it’s really cool to see humanity work for peace.  I found this article on using adventure athletes to promote good relations between the US some former states of the Soviet Union to be interesting.

Someone who means a lot to me once dreamed of reaching the the highest point in all 50 states.  Two women are now attempting to do this in 50 days.

I grew up playing with Legos.  This photographer has developed a photo project of Alex Legos, the climbing minifig.  His Instagram is available here.

I still haven’t decided if I’m going to write a book or anything more in depth after this blog, but this article provides some good information on writing while on an adventure.

Last, I found this Spanish climbing documentary, that looks to be a good insight into mountaineering and land access.

 

Leave a Reply

